Traumatic Brain Injury Webinar Series

The AAJ TBILG group is happy to announce on November 21, 2023, at 11 AM PST (12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST) we are presenting a panel webinar featuring Steven Gursten, Randy Rozek, and Liz Zwibel, who will answer any questions attendees may have about litigating TBI cases. This webinar will be free, and only available to members on our list serve. We have a great panel of some of the very best traumatic brain injury lawyers in America today.

Steve Gursten of Michigan Auto Law is a former TBILG chair and has recovered some of the largest brain injury trial verdicts and settlements in Michigan nearly every year.  Randy Rozek of Milwaukee, Wisconsin is a former chair of the TBILG group and has been on a tear obtaining multiple large TBI verdicts recently. Liz Zwibel is the managing partner of the Gomez Firm in Florida, and over the last 33 years has also brought in numerous record setting TBI verdicts.

At our last TBILG seminar in New Orleans, our members very much enjoyed and profited from asking questions of several seasoned TBI trial lawyers about common problems we all face in trial and getting excellent ideas on how to combat common defense tactics. We want to offer our members an opportunity to ask some of the best TBI lawyers in the country today on how they handle the same issues we all face in trial of traumatic brain injury cases.

So, please join us on November 21 at the time set forth above for your time zone. You won’t want to miss this one!