Resources

Events & Webinars

group of lawyers attending an event

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time. Please check back later.

Past Events

Event

Traumatic Brain Injury Webinar Series

November 21, 2023

11 AM PST (12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST)

Online via Zoom

The AAJ TBILG group is happy to announce we are presenting a panel webinar featuring Steven Gursten, Randy Rozek, and Liz Zwibel, who will answer any questions attendees may have about litigating TBI cases. This webinar will be free, and only available to members on our list serve. We have a great panel of some of the very best traumatic brain injury lawyers in America today.

Cost:

Free

Convention

2023 Annual Convention

July 14, 2023
-
July 18, 2023

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Join other accomplished trial lawyers from July 14-18 in Philadelphia, PA. Build powerful connections, increase your knowledge, and stay ahead of the curve when it comes to the latest developments in your practice area by attending Section, Litigation Group, and Caucus meetings and cutting-edge CLE programs. Reserve your spot today.

Webinar

Traumatic Brain Injury Webinar Series

January 10, 2022

Online via Zoom

Our monthly webinar will cover the most up-to-date techniques that fellow trial lawyers are successfully using in their TBI cases. With a focus on including both trial lawyers and medical staff, this series offers a comprehensive view of TBI cases from start to finish.

Cost:

$525 Member costs

Convention

AAJ 2022 Annual Convention

July 16, 2022
-
July 19, 2022

Seattle Convention Center and Sheraton Seattle Seattle, WA

Hear the latest developments in trial advocacy during education programs, connect with colleagues at Section and Litigation Group meetings, and expand your network at caucuses events.

Cost:

$1625.00 Member costs

Convention

AAJ 2023 Winter Convention

February 3, 2023
-
February 7, 2023

JW Marriott Desert Ridge, Phoenix, AZ

The AAJ 2023 Winter Convention is where accomplished trial lawyers come together to discuss the latest developments in trial advocacy and specialized topics.